Day in the Woods

Day in the Woods by Cynthia Maniglia

This is the original. Dusk in the Woods was created from this when I scanned it, I adjusted the brightness, saturation, cast, and temperature. Now, Day in the Woods exists on paper exactly as shown in this post. Dusk in the Woods only exists digitally and on paper if you buy it as an art print, available from my Society6 shop. It’s fun to be able to create things on paper and also have a way to digitally re-create them or work with them; when I want to digitally change artwork I don’t always have to use a program, I can just use simple adjustments on my scanner. You can, too, if you want to. Check that out on your scanner sometime, if you have one. That’s my tip for the day!

21 thoughts on “Day in the Woods

Comments are closed.