Fall Berries

Fall berries, C. Maniglia
Fall berries, C. Maniglia
Fall berries, C. Maniglia
Fall berries, C. Maniglia

Inspiration … WP_20151106_013 Love the colors of these berries, from my morning walk ~ a pattern is taking shape, I think, from this study. I am working on some leaves in the same colors. Later, I will import the elements into my Affinity Designer program and see where it takes me. I found out the name of this plant – these berries grow on a vine, called Ampelopsis brevipedunculata ‘Elegans’ (Variegated Porcelain Vine).

14 thoughts on “Fall Berries

  1. I think I have berry envy, what devine colours, I wouldn’t have been able to walk past them either. I like the berry pattern, it has a fresh simplicity against the white background. Karen

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.