Just Blue Roses

Just wanted to use the computer only to create a design. Roses drawn using my mouse and colored in on the computer. As Kerfe has commented and I am following her advice, “Keep experimenting.”

Just Blue Roses pattern by Cynthia Maniglia 201
Just Blue Roses pattern by Cynthia Maniglia 201

Here’s how it looks on some “products” (all available in my Society6 shop under my same name Sand Salt Moon):

24379790_6987656-iphone6_pm 24379541_15720815-clkfnhk_pm

And I especially like the ceramic travel mug … a new item on Society6:

24379667_3983696

29 thoughts on “Just Blue Roses

    1. It’s a great site! Lots of talented artists … great products. REDBOOK magazine featured one of the artists – her clock was in the home decor section. How about that?

      Like

  1. I love them all, but the clock is striking, I’m not a clock person, but this one I would buy. Is there a link for purchasing your clock?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is lovely design…looks great on all those products. I’ve visited your site at Society 6, a few times.. I’m quite inspired by your art! You have helped me reconsider the type of drawings and paintings to put on my site at RedBubble. I’m in the process of changing things about a bit. I love how both your more pattern works and other artworks are so fresh and filled with colour… Thanks for sharing it. All the best, Janette. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.